News

Connect


StaffTrinity Place Shelter

Kevin Lotz
Director 
(Contact for potential major donors or for potential organizational collaborations)
director@trinityplaceshelter.org

Wendy Kaplan
Social Worker
(Contact for referrals of homeless LGBTQ youth or for questions about our program and services)
wendy@trinityplaceshelter.org

Teresa Theophano
Overnight Shelter Coordinator 
(Contact for additional questions about our programs and services) 
teresa@trinityplaceshelter.org

Laura Hermann-Gonzalez
Overnight Shelter Coordinator
(Contact for additional questions about our programs and services)
laura@trinityplaceshelter.org

Chandra Smith
Overnight Shelter Coordinator 
(Contact for additional questions about our programs and services)
chandra@trinityplaceshelter.org


Rob Reale
Technology Consultant
rob@trinityplaceshelter.org


Board of Directors

The Rev. Heidi Neumark
Executive Director 
(Contact for media inquiries or for potential major donors)
heidi@trinityplaceshelter.org

Nathan Miller
Volunteer Coordinator 
(Contact if interested in volunteering or with any questions about volunteer opportunities) 
nathan@trinityplaceshelter.org

Lydie Raschka
Outreach Coordinator 
(Contact if interested in learning more about Trinity Place, to schedule a speaking opportunity or for other outreach interests) 
lydie@trinityplaceshelter.org

Anne Fry
Treasurer 
anne@trinityplaceshelter.org

Nicholas Forge
Board Member 
(Contact about donating to or questions regarding our capital campaign
nicholas@trinityplaceshelter.org

Geronimo D. DeSumala, III
Board Member 
(Contact about donating to or questions regarding our capital campaign
geronimo@trinityplaceshelter.org

Tim Cahill
Board Member 
tim@trinityplaceshelter.org

Daniel Calder
Board Member 
daniel@trinityplaceshelter.org

Erica Eaton
Board Member 
erica@trinityplaceshelter.org

David McMahon
Board Member 
david@trinityplaceshelter.org 

Patty Rosado
Board Member 
patty@trinityplaceshelter.org

German Lorenzo-Vargas
Board Member 
german@trinityplaceshelter.org

Megan Wilen
Board Member 
megan@trinityplaceshelter.org

 


 

Karin Graddy
Webmaster
(Contact with any questions about the website)
karin@trinityplaceshelter.org

 

 

 

 

$8: Provides one youth laundry money for clean clothes for one week

$24: Provides toiletries for one youth

$29: Provides one youth a Metrocard for a week of access to public transportation

$50: Provides new clothes for one youth

$76: Provides emergency medical transport for one

$128: Provides one durable storage trunk and lock for one youth

$180: Provides food for 4 residents for one week

$232: Provides Metrocards for 4 residents for 2 weeks

$400: Provides one durable fold-away bed

$720: Provides food for 4 residents for one month

$1,328: Provides Metrocards, food and laundry for 4 for one month

$1,508: Provides one youth access to public transportation for the whole year

$1,680: Provides food for one youth for the entire year

 

 

 

Trinity Community Connection
Home  |  About  |  Help  |  Connect  |  News   |  Resources  |  Donate

Trinity Community Connection is a 501(c)(3) Organization
164 West 100th Street,
New York, New York 10025

646-580-7045

tps@trinityplaceshelter.org

Search trinityplaceshelter.org

Loading

Professional Web Design for Non-Profits by Graddy Solutions

Everyone is welcome

 

Trinity Place is on Facebook